Patients are archived rather than deleted. Click the Archive patient icon in the Actions column. The patient list defaults to Active patients; switch the filter at the top of the list to view archived patients.
Β
How to archive patients and view archived patients.
Patients are archived rather than deleted. Click the Archive patient icon in the Actions column. The patient list defaults to Active patients; switch the filter at the top of the list to view archived patients.